testimonials

Here are some customer reviews. They have either been sent to us or posted on review sites and forums.Thanks to all the customers who submitted comments and to the customer that requested this dedicated page with them all on… here it is!

Please click to
leave a review.

Jennah

Audi A3

2020-01-26

Air Con Regas

Due to the hot weather forecast over the weekend an air con regas was needed ASAP. I phoned the garage on the off chance they could fit me in, polite as always and said to come straight down. Regas was completed within the hour and I was away. Prompt service by a great team 😊

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Lucy

Ford C-MAX ZETEC TDCI

2020-01-07

Check & Adjust Tracking. New Front Tyres

AVC Motors are excellent and have always helped. The location is very convenient for me, short walk away from tesco and longwall (restaurant) incase you'd rather do something while waiting for your car. However, the waiting room is very clean and comfortable, free WiFi (bonus) so it isn't even necessary to go anywhere. They also have a television which has not yet been set up. I have been a customer of AVC for many years and I have never had a bad word to say. Customer service is spot on and the lads are always happy to help in the best way they can. Thanks AVC.

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Reena

BMW 3 Series

2019-12-13

Brake Fluid Change

Efficient and quick

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Stephen

Vauxhall Astra

2019-11-29

Replace cambelt

Very prompt and reliable.

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

James

Vauxhall Zafira

2019-08-21

MOT - Service - Door Catch Repair

Friendly and efficient service, competitively priced. I will happily go to them again

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Neil

Ford Focus

2019-08-21

Replace Heater Resistor

Really Nice Service Polite Knew What I Wanted Right Away Highly Recommended Garage Definitely Going To Use Them Again

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Don

Vauxhall Zafira

2019-08-21

Full Service

Great Service. The Guys Were Prompt And Called Me To Confirm That My Car Required Battery Replacement. The Service Report Was Very Thorough And Detailed. Thanks Guys

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Duncan

Land Rover Freelander

2019-08-13

Fuel Pump

Easy to talk to and work carried out promptly. Will definitely use again

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

David

BMW Series 3

2019-07-30

Full Service

Very Good Garage. I Will Be Using Now For Full Service

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Chris

Nissan Qashqai Dci

2019-07-30

Oil Change

Within 12 Hours Or Messaging They Contacted And We Booked A Date. They Arranged To Collect My Car From Oxford CIty Centre And Within 2 Hours Called To Say The Work Was Completed And Delivered Back. Highly Recommended.

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Jennah

Audi A3

2019-06-12

Tyres

Superb garage with friendly staff that are always on hand when needed. I recently encountered a flat tyre on one of the hottest days of the year which meant my car was un-drivable, a quick phone call and as I was local to the garage, they came out and put on my spare for me. Perfect customer service and honest workmanship. Highly recommended!

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Adam

Volkswagen Golf

2019-06-11

Rear Brahe Disc and Pads

Fast Turn Around For Brake Caliper Replacement - Highly Recommended !

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Terry

Volkswagen Golf

2019-04-10

MOT & Repairs

Price For Job Was Exactly As Quoted, But Decided To Have The MOT Done Too Whilst I Was There. Very Friendly And Professional - Wouldn't Hesitate To Recommend And Will Definitely Use Them Again.

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Julia

Vauxhall Combo

2019-02-05

Oil Change

Efficient, friendly and cheapest quote, would recommend

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Richard

MUSTANG GT

2018-08-08

Replace Front Brake Pads

Awesome! Not an oily finger print anywhere. Really looked after my pride and joy. First class. Easy to deal with, efficient, well priced and a cracking job! Well Done! Very highly recommended.

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Andrew

Toyota Avensis

2018-06-20

Brake Disc & Pad

Happy With The Work, Communication And Service Provided.

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…

Dave

JAZZ I-VTEC S AC

2018-06-12

MOT Test

I used AVC at their old premises and they were always very good, great customer service, work always carried out to a high standard and reasonable prices. Now in their brand new workshop it seems to have taken their service to a new level, can't recommend highly enough

βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…
Thank you! Your review has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting your review.